Moorestown Board of Education 2019-2020 Committees

The Moorestown Board of Education also has Board Members serving as liaisons to various school, community, and out of district committees/organizations. These committees and organizations are listed below, along with the board member(s) assigned to each.

Burlington County School Boards Association: Lauren Romano
Garden State Coalition of Schools: Sandra Alberti, Dria Law
Green Team (Sustainable Schools): Caryn Shaw
Health and Safety Committee: Jack Fairchild
Home and School Association: Sandra Alberti
Live Civilly: Mick Weeks
Moorestown Education Foundation (MEF): Sandra Alberti, David Weinstein
MoorArts: Katherine Mullen
New Jersey School Boards Association (NJSBA): Lauren Romano
Partnership for Acceleration, Challenge, and Enrichment (PACE): Lauren Romano
Special Education Advocacy Council (SpEAC): Dria Law 
Township Recreation Advisory Council: Mark Villanueva