Administration Building
803 North Stanwick Road
(856) 778-6600


Interim Superintendent: Mr. Joe Bollendorf

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Innovation: Dr. Karen Benton

Business Administrator / Board Secretary: James Heiser

Director of Human Resources, Inclusion and Diversity: Carole Butler

Director of Educational Technology and Innovation: Jeffrey Arey

Director of Special Education: Dr. David Tate

Confidential Administrative Assistants:

  • Superintendent -  ext. 18001
  • Curriculum, Instruction and Innovation - Margie Cartagena ext. 18020
  • Business Administrator - Jennifer Hanlin ext. 18150
  • Human Resources, Inclusion and Diversity -  ext. 18260

Administrative Staff:
  • Assistant School Business Administrator: Victoria LaSalle
  • Payroll/Benefits/Pension/Attendance Coordinator: Apryle Fox  
  • EDC Program Coordinator: Ibis Nevarez  
  • Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds: Wilson Quintero  
  • Supervisor of Transportation: Sandy Schaefer

District Principals:

Moorestown High School: (856) 778-6610

Principal Andrew Seibel
Assistant Principals Shawn Counard and Mariah Jackson
   350 Bridgeboro Road 

William Allen Middle School: (856) 778-6620
Principal Cheri Caravano
Assistant Principal Ryan Kent
   801 North Stanwick Road 

Moorestown Upper Elementary School:(856) 793-0333
Principal Dr. Lindsay Jablonski
Assistant Principals Michael D'Ascenzo and Gavin Quinn
   325 Borton Landing Road 

George C. Baker Elementary School
: (856) 778-6630
Principal Michele Rowe

   139 West Maple Avenue 

Mary E. Roberts Elementary School
: (856) 778-6635
Principal Brian Carter

   290 Crescent Ave.

South Valley Elementary School
: (856) 778-6640
Principal Heather Hackl

   210 South Stanwick Road 


- Arts and Technology: Patricia Rowe
   Visual & Performing Arts
   Business & Careers
   Educational Technology/Computers
   Technology Education
- Guidance Services: Kat D'Ambra
Humanities: Roseth Rodriguez
   Social Science
     World Languages
- Language Arts: Jaqueline Brownell
     Media Center
- Math: Julie Colby
- Physical Education and Health: Joseph McColgan

- Science 6-12: Gavin Quinn
- Secondary Special Education: Francisco Santiago
- Elementary Special Education: Leslie Wyers