Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to Public Law 1975, Chapter 231 Open Public Meetings Law, the Board of Education of the Township of Moorestown did at its June 15, 2021 Board Meeting adopt the following Annual Schedule of Regular Meetings.

The executive meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:00 p.m. in the Administration Building and will immediately precede the regular action meeting as listed below. 

The regular monthly action meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:00 p.m. in the William W. Allen Middle School from August 17, 2021 through June 14, 2022, unless otherwise noted.
  

Executive Session 5:00 p.m. (Administration Bldg)
803 North Stanwick Road, Moorestown, NJ08057
Regular Action Meeting 7:00 p.m. (William W. Allen Middle School)
801 North Stanwick Road, Moorestown, NJ08057
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 (Special Meeting)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (Special Meeting)
Saturday, September 18, 2021 (Special Meeting)
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (Special Meeting)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (Special Meeting)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
(Reorganization - swearing in of new BOE members)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
 

* Please note:  There will be no executive session preceding the Reorganization meeting.

The aforementioned schedules shall be considered as the "Annual Notice" of the Law and that any revision or modification of the schedule shall be done in accordance with the "48 hour notice" of said Law.

The above schedule shall be filed with the Moorestown Township Clerk and posted in the Municipal Complex and Moorestown Library.

There is a $10.00 fee for copies of the Annual Notice of Meetings or any 48 hour notice.